غوانغدونغ كاريواي ميديكال تيشنولوغي كو.، لت

إضافة: جينتشنغ منطقة التنمية، دونغليان لوتشو، دانزاو بلدة، نانهاى ديستيركت، مدينة فوشان، قوانغدونغ، الصين.

الرمز البريدي: 528223 البريد الإلكتروني: kareway09@kareway-med.com

الموقع الإلكتروني: www.kareway-med.com موب: 0086-13516523232

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس - Email
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Thai
Polish
منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Guangdong Kareway Medical Technology Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة سرير المستشفى الكهربائية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة سرير المستشفى الكهربائية للمبيعات
السرير هو تماما كما هو موضح. إنها قيمة رائعة. اشترينا للاستخدام التجاري في منشأة التمريض. راض لأقصى درجة!

—— شاري B.

انه لامر جيد أن يكون لك. من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن أعمل معك.

—— حميد علي

عملت بشكل جيد للغاية. يأتي مع فراش للماء. هادئة جدا ويعمل بشكل جيد. لا توجد مشكلات بعد شهر واحد.

—— مايكل M.

نظام سرير لطيفة جدا للتكلفة. يفعل كل ما أحتاج لرعاية زوجي المعوقين. فراش هو الربيعي قليلا ولكن مريحة لش

—— بون جوفي

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

  • خط الانتاج

    أطلقت كاروي في بعض نطاق كبير من المعدات والآلات، مثل معدات معالجة البلاستيك، الأجهزة والعفن الآلات والمعدات، التلقائي روبوت لحام خط الانتاج، التلقائي الرش خط الانتاج والمنتجات النهائية تجميع خط لتحقيق مجموعة كاملة من سرير الرعاية التي أدلى بها أنفسنا وضمان جودة الإنتاج تحت سيطرتنا الخاصة.

    الروبوت لحام

    منذ عام 2013 قدم شركتنا تصنيع السيارات الروبوتات لحام لصناعة سرير طبي. حتى الآن، لدينا أكثر 10 قطع مقياس الروبوت الروبوت من واردات اليابان خطوط الإنتاج الصناعي الطبية الأولى في الصين، فإنه يعترف 100٪ روبوت لحام أجزاء معدنية من السرير الطبي.

    مسحوق الطلاء

    كاريواي إدخال مجموعة كاملة من المهنية التلقائي معدات طلاء حماية البيئة في السرير الطبي التخلص من سطح المعدن، وتنفيذ بدقة 36 قطع إجراءات التخلص منها، وطول إجمالي الإجراء المعدات كلها 260M، وعلى نطاق المعدات ومستوى المهنية هي من الدرجة الأولى في نفس الصناعة.

    تصنيع البلاستيك

    كريواي اشترى أكثر من 15 قطع من آلات حقن صب واسعة النطاق، آلات ضربة صب على نطاق واسع، وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يحمل ورشة عمل قوالب على نطاق واسع، والتصميم الخاص، وقوالب التصنيع.

  • OEM / ODM

    قوالب تصنيع التقنيات

    من أجل الحفاظ على قدرة قوية r & d والقدرة على الابتكار، كريوي استثمرت كمية كبيرة من المال لاقامة مركز معالجة القالب، وفي الوقت نفسه، استوردنا العديد من آلات تصنيع قوالب دقيقة مثل آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي، آلة اثارة، عالية-- سرعة النقش الدقيق آلة، الخ. جميع القوالب التي تستخدم لإنتاج المكونات البلاستيكية ومكونات الأجهزة صممت وأنتجت بنفسي. كاريواي هي الشركات التي يمكن تحقيق الإنتاج النهائي من تصنيع القالب لتصنيع المنتجات في صناعة السرير الطبية المحلية.

  • R & D

    الابتكار هو دائما تقليد كاريواي والقدرة التنافسية الجوهرية. كاريواي يصبح حقيقية عالية والجديدة التكنولوجيا المؤسسة من خلال الاستثمار باستمرار على المنتجات الجديدة r & d وبناء عالية المؤهلين والخارج الرؤية من r & d فريق. كما أنشأت كاريواي العلمية والكفاءة العالية من نظام إدارة تكنولوجيا الابتكار، والتي تمكن كاريواي للحفاظ على المستقبل في نفس خط الصناعة الصينية والحصول على إنجازات هائلة. الآن نحن منحت 4 قطع اختراع براءات الاختراع وأكثر من 100 قطع فائدة نموذج جديد و ظهور براءات الاختراع، وتطوير مجموعة واسعة من تنافسية مع منتجات حقوق الملكية الفكرية. كاريواي تمتلك قوة قوية للتنافس مع العلامة التجارية الشهيرة على مستوى العالم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangdong Kareway Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Ms. Eva Gao

الهاتف :: +86-757-86608079

الفاكس: +86-757-86619213

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

GUANGDONG KAREWAY MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

Add: Jincheng Development Zone,Donglian Luzhou, danzao town, Nanhai Distirct,Foshan City,Guangdong,China.

Zip Code: 528223      E-mail: kareway09@kareway-med.com

Website: www.kareway-med.com     Mob: 0086-13516523232  Fax: 0086-757-85409990

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangdong Kareway Medical Technology Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Electric Hospital Bed for sales
Good quality Electric Hospital Bed for sales
The bed is just as described. It is a fantastic value. We purchased for commercial use in a nursing facility. Extremely satisfied!

—— Shari B.

It's good to have you. It's easier for me to work with you.

—— Hameed Ali

Worked very well. Comes with waterproof mattress. Very quiet and functions well. No issues after 1 month.

—— Michael M.

A very nice bed system for the cost. It does everything I need to care for my disabled spouse. The mattress is a bit springy but comfortable for the u

—— Bon Jovi

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

  • Production Line

    Kareway launched into some big scale of equipment and machinery, such as the plastic processing equipment, hardware and molds machining equipment, automatic robot welding production line, automatic spraying production line and finished products assemble line to realize the complete set of care bed made by ourselves and ensure the production quality under our own control.

     

    Robot welding

     

    Since 2013 our company introduced the automobile manufacturing Welding robots to medical beds manufacturing. So far, we have more 10pcs scale of our robot robot from Japan imports First medical industrial production lines in China, it recognizes 100% Robot welding metal parts of the medical bed.

     

     

    Powder painting

     

    KAREWAY introduce the complete set of professional automatic environmental protection coating equipments into the medical bed metal surface disposal, and strictly execute 36pcs disposal technics procedures, the total length of the whole equipment procedure is 260m, the equipment scale and professional level are top-class in same industry.

     

     

    Plastic manufacture

     

    KAREWAY bought more than 15pcs of large-scale injection moulding machines, large-scale blow moulding machines, furthermore, it holds large-scale moulds workshop, the own design, manufacturing molds.

     

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Mould manufacturing technics

     

    In order to maintain our strong R&D ability and innovation ability, KAREWAY invested a large amount of money to set up the mould processing center ,meanwhile, we imported many precise mould processing machines such as CNC process machine, Sparking machine, High-speed precise engraving machine,etc.All the moulds which used to produce plastic components and hardware components are designed and produced by ourself. KAREWAY is the enterprises who can realize the finished production from the mold manufacturing to product manufacturing in the domestic medical bed industry.

  • R&D

    Innovation is always KAREWAY tradition and core competitiveness. KAREWAY becomes a veritable high and new tech enterprise by continuously investing on the new products R&D and build up a high qualified & abroad vision of R&D team. KAREWAY also established the scientific and high efficiency of innovation technology management system, which enable KAREWAY to keep ahead in the same Chinese industry line and obtain tremendous achievements. Now we awarded 4pcs invention patents and more than 100pcs utility new model and appearance patents, and developed a wide range of competitive with intellectual property rights products. KAREWAY owns the strong power to compete with the world-famous brand.

Contact Details
Guangdong Kareway Medical Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Eva Gao

Tel: +86-757-86608079

Fax: +86-757-86619213

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)